Fast Arizona Defensive Driving

last minute defensive driving banner

Need a fast defensive driving course that you can complete as soon as possible? Looking to finish your requirement for defensive driving now and move on to the next thing on your to-do list? If so, we have just the program you are looking for! Our course is a short four (4) hour program that you can either complete all at once or break up into sections by logging on and off. Once you complete the course, you are immediately able to print out or download a copy of your completion certificate and you are done! We will submit all fees and documentation required directly to your traffic court on your behalf and your citation will be dismissed. It doesn’t get any quicker or more hassle-free than that! Enroll Today and start the process!

arizona defensive driving registration button

Before you can start our fast defensive driving program, there are a couple steps required. Prior to beginning a defensive driving school, AZ state laws require that you submit a couple documents. The documentation required is as follows:

  • A copy of your Driver’s License
  • A copy of your citation

These documents can be faxed, emailed or uploaded directly to your account. Most people will scan them or even snap a picture with their Smartphone or digital camera. Once we receive these items, we will verify your eligibility through the state and you should be ready to make a payment and start the program within 24 hours. The process is quick and easy for everyone and our 24/7 Support staff is always here to help if you need it.

You will want to keep in mind that you have to complete the course seven (7) full days prior to your court date per defensive driving school AZ state rules. Our program will monitor and remind you of this date each time you log in. If you need more time to complete our fast defensive driving course, we recommend that you contact the court dealing with your citation to request a due date extension. If you are granted one, simply Contact Us anytime and we will update your account to reflect the new due date.

What are you waiting for? Sign Up today to finish your requirement for Arizona defensive driving now!

arizona defensive driving registration button

Arizona Supreme Court Approved

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is the Arizona defensive driving course hard?

    It's easy! The material you study is exactly the same information covered on the open-book quizzes and the final exam.

  • What is defensive driving?

    Learning defensive driving is not just the easiest, but also the safest way to deal with your court traffic ticket. Not only does it get the points off your record, the course reminds you of all the ways you can keep yourself safe on the road and avoid further citations.

  • How do I register for the State of Arizona Supreme Court approved online driving safety course?

    It's easy to register online, just click here. Fill in some basic information and start your defensive driving course. You may also call us any time, any day, at (888) 731-9237 and register by phone.

  • How long does it take to get my completion certificate?

    After you complete your final exam, sends your completion certificate to the court electronically. You also have the option to print a copy for your records.

  • How much is the online Arizona defensive driving course?

    Our online safety driving course is affordable for Arizona drivers at only $35.00. The cost includes: (•A high quality, Arizona Superior Court approved online traffic school course with easy-to-read chapters, open-book multiple-choice quizzes and final exam, and your completion certificate. •Instant access to the driving course online and FREE 24/7 customer support. •FREE notification of your completion sent to the State of Arizona and your Court.) This cost is for the defense driving course only. The total cost to attend online traffic school Arizona to dismiss a designated minor traffic citation consists of four (4) separate fees: your Court diversion fee, the Arizona State fee, and the Arizona State surcharge fee.

  •

Stay Connected

Latest Blog

National Women's History Month: Road Warriors Mar 23

March is National Women's History Month and we've spent the month celebrating some remarkable women ... Read More